×

Enjoying Rockford Buzz?

If so, we'd love for you to sign up and join our community!

By Signing Up You Can...

Not Right Now

It's Because Of Our Backers

that we're able to create positive content for the Rockford region

Backing The Buzz Gets You...

BONUS: You'll also be supporting us in our mission of spreading positivity through the Rockford region!

Not Right Now

I Want to See

Take Me to My

Submitting Your Vote(s)!

Virtual Escape Room Club (ages 11-18)

Wed

27

Jan

Virtual Escape Room Club (ages 11-18)

Hosted by Rockford Public Library

share

Share

star

Interested

clock

Wednesday, January 27

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM


Wednesday, February 03

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM


Wednesday, February 10

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM


Wednesday, February 17

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM


Wednesday, February 24

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM


Wednesday, March 03

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM


Wednesday, March 10

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM


Wednesday, March 17

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM


Wednesday, March 24

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM


Wednesday, March 31

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM


Wednesday, April 07

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM


Wednesday, April 14

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM


Wednesday, April 21

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM


Wednesday, April 28

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM


Wednesday, May 05

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM


Wednesday, May 12

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM


Wednesday, May 19

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM


Wednesday, May 26

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM


map

Rockford Public Library

214 N. Church St., Rockford, IL 61101

phone

815-965-7606

Rockford Public Library

money

Free

info

Tweens and teens, do you have what it takes to escape? Join us every Wednesday as you decode clues, open locks, and solves puzzles to escape fun games. We'll try a new escape room every week!


You'll receive a link to the virtual chatroom (through WebEx) to the email you registered with on the morning of the event date.

Rockford Buzz Sponsors

Gold Sponsors

Law Office of Jonathan James, LLC

More Rockford Public Library Events

No Events Found