Rockford Public Library
Rockford Public Library

Rockford Public Library

Share

Favorite

Today: 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM

Monday:

Tuesday:

Wednesday:

Thursday:

Friday:

Saturday:

Sunday:

09:00 AM - 08:00 PM

09:00 AM - 08:00 PM

09:00 AM - 08:00 PM

09:00 AM - 08:00 PM

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Closed

214 N. Church St.,

Rockford, IL

815-965-7606

Come explore Rockford Public Library! Whether you need a blockbuster movie, bestselling novel, latest chart-topping album, or free program for the family, we're here to provide for all your entertainment and information needs. Rockford Public Library has five locations throughout the City of Rockford--the Hart Interim Library downtown, East Branch at 6685 E. State St., Rock River Branch at 3128 11th St., Rockton Center Branch at 3112 N. Rockton Ave., and the Montague Branch 1238 S. Winnebago. Visit our website for hours, featured programs and a look at all your library has for you!

Upcoming Events

Saying Yes to Your Story: A Conversation with Kwame Alexander

Saying Yes to Your Story: A Conversation with Kwame Alexander

Wednesday, Feb 8 @ 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Rockford Public Library

Storytime for Success

Storytime for Success

Saturday, Feb 11 @ 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Rockford Public Library

Preschool Power Storytime

Preschool Power Storytime

Monday, Feb 13 @ 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Rockford Public Library

Evening Storytime

Evening Storytime

Tuesday, Feb 14 @ 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM

Rockford Public Library

Snarky Cross Stitch Club

Snarky Cross Stitch Club

Saturday, Feb 18 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Rockford Public Library

Preschool Power Storytime

Preschool Power Storytime

Monday, Feb 20 @ 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Rockford Public Library

Evening Storytime

Evening Storytime

Tuesday, Feb 21 @ 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM

Rockford Public Library

Storytime for Success

Storytime for Success

Saturday, Feb 25 @ 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Rockford Public Library

Scan Day: Digitize Your Photos & More

Scan Day: Digitize Your Photos & More

Saturday, Feb 25 @ 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Rockford Public Library

Preschool Power Storytime

Preschool Power Storytime

Monday, Feb 27 @ 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Rockford Public Library

Evening Storytime

Evening Storytime

Tuesday, Feb 28 @ 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM

Rockford Public Library

Snarky Cross Stitch Club

Snarky Cross Stitch Club

Saturday, Mar 4 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Rockford Public Library

Preschool Power Storytime

Preschool Power Storytime

Monday, Mar 6 @ 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Rockford Public Library

Storytime for Success

Storytime for Success

Saturday, Mar 11 @ 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Rockford Public Library

Preschool Power Storytime

Preschool Power Storytime

Monday, Mar 13 @ 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Rockford Public Library

Snarky Cross Stitch Club

Snarky Cross Stitch Club

Saturday, Mar 18 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Rockford Public Library

Storytime for Success

Storytime for Success

Saturday, Mar 25 @ 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Rockford Public Library

Snarky Cross Stitch Club

Snarky Cross Stitch Club

Saturday, Apr 15 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Rockford Public Library

Storytime for Success

Storytime for Success

Saturday, Apr 22 @ 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Rockford Public Library

Snarky Cross Stitch Club

Snarky Cross Stitch Club

Saturday, Apr 29 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Rockford Public Library

Snarky Cross Stitch Club

Snarky Cross Stitch Club

Saturday, May 13 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Rockford Public Library

Snarky Cross Stitch Club

Snarky Cross Stitch Club

Saturday, May 27 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Rockford Public Library

Current Deals

No Current Deals

×

Post Interaction!

By clicking "Interested", "Like", or "Favorite" cool things happen!

Add the event, place, or deal to your "My Rockford" page

Let's us know what kind of Stories and Videos you like

Log in to interact!