×

Enjoying Rockford Buzz?

If so, we'd love for you to sign up and join our community!

By Signing Up You Can...

Not Right Now

It's Because Of Our Backers

that we're able to create positive content for the Rockford region

Backing The Buzz Gets You...

BONUS: You'll also be supporting us in our mission of spreading positivity through the Rockford region!

Not Right Now

I Want to See

Take Me to My

Submitting Your Vote(s)!

Your Vote Was Submitted!

We didn't find your email in our database.

No worries! We created a starter account so you can change your vote and win cool stuff!

Providing your birthday will enter you into our monthly birthday giveaway

Letting us know your name allows us to address you in a more friendly manner


You can head to the Settings area to update the rest of your info!

Your Vote Was Submitted!

Good news! We found your email in our database.

For obvious security reasons, we're not going to automatically log you in...

But there's more good news! If you wish to change your vote, you can sign in manually.


You can head to the Login page to sign in!

Chromebook & Hot Spot Tutorial Drop-In at Montague

Wed

27

Oct

Chromebook & Hot Spot Tutorial Drop-In at Montague

Hosted by Rockford Public Library

share

Share

star

Interested

clock

Wednesday, October 27

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM


Monday, November 01

11:00 AM - 3:00 PM


Wednesday, November 03

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM


Monday, November 08

11:00 AM - 3:00 PM


Wednesday, November 10

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM


Monday, November 15

11:00 AM - 3:00 PM


Wednesday, November 17

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM


Monday, November 22

11:00 AM - 3:00 PM


Wednesday, November 24

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM


Monday, November 29

11:00 AM - 3:00 PM


Wednesday, December 01

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM


Monday, December 06

11:00 AM - 3:00 PM


Wednesday, December 08

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM


Monday, December 13

11:00 AM - 3:00 PM


Wednesday, December 15

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM


Monday, December 20

11:00 AM - 3:00 PM


Wednesday, December 22

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM


Monday, December 27

11:00 AM - 3:00 PM


Wednesday, December 29

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM


map

Rockford Public Library

214 N. Church St., Rockford, IL 61101

phone

815-965-7606

Rockford Public Library

money

Free

info

Come to our special drop-in training and tutorial time to learn how to use our Google Chromebooks and Wi-Fi Hot Spots. Our mentors Claudia and Sara will demonstrate how to power the devices on, connect to the internet, and more

We can also answer questions and offer assistance if you already have the devices checked out.

Rockford Buzz Sponsors

Gold Sponsors

All Auto Parts

Buckbee Weed Co.

Law Office of Jonathan James, LLC

Rockford Rides

Test Site

The Factory Real Estate and Property Management LLC