Trivia Night

Tue

04

Oct

Share

Interested

Tuesday, October 04

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Tuesday, October 11

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Tuesday, October 18

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Tuesday, October 25

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Tuesday, November 01

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Tuesday, November 08

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Tuesday, November 15

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Tuesday, November 22

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Tuesday, November 29

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Tuesday, December 06

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Tuesday, December 13

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Tuesday, December 20

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Tuesday, December 27

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Ernie’s Midtown Pub

1025 5th Avenue, Rockford, IL 61104

(815) 977-4365

Ernie’s Midtown Pub

erniesmidtownpub@gmail.com

Free

7PM every Tuesday for trivia night bring your thinking caps and drinking shoes! 3 rounds of general knowledge, 1 themed round! Come in and have a chance to win gift cards and bragging rights!

×

Post Interaction!

By clicking "Interested", "Like", or "Favorite" cool things happen!

Add the event, place, or deal to your "My Rockford" page

Let's us know what kind of Stories and Videos you like

Log in to interact!