Tacos and Trivia Tuesday

Tue

24

May

Tacos and Trivia Tuesday

Screw City Tavern

Screw City Tavern

Share

Interested

Tuesday, May 24

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Tuesday, May 31

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Tuesday, June 07

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Tuesday, June 14

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Tuesday, June 21

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Tuesday, June 28

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Tuesday, July 05

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Tuesday, July 12

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Tuesday, July 19

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Tuesday, July 26

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Tuesday, August 02

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Tuesday, August 09

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Tuesday, August 16

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Tuesday, August 23

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Tuesday, August 30

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Tuesday, September 06

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Tuesday, September 13

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Tuesday, September 20

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Tuesday, September 27

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Tuesday, October 04

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Tuesday, October 11

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Tuesday, October 18

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Tuesday, October 25

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Tuesday, November 01

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Tuesday, November 08

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Tuesday, November 15

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Tuesday, November 22

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Tuesday, November 29

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Tuesday, December 06

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Tuesday, December 13

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Tuesday, December 20

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Tuesday, December 27

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Screw City Tavern

4412 Manchester DR, Rockford, IL 61109

(815) 708-8286

Screw City Tavern

screwcitytavern@gmail.com

Free

Get your team together and try your luck at some fun Trivia! Try our Tacos and wash them down with a cold beverage. Trivia starts at 7pm.

More Screw City Tavern Events

No Event's Found

×

Post Interaction!

By clicking "Interested", "Like", or "Favorite" cool things happen!

Add the event, place, or deal to your "My Rockford" page

Let's us know what kind of Stories and Videos you like

Log in to interact!