Soar Awards

Mon

06

Mar

Share

Interested

Monday, March 06

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Coronado Performing Arts Center

314 N Main St, Rockford, IL 61101

(815) 968-0595

Coronado Performing Arts Center

boxoffice@asmrockford.com

$42.00

The Soar Awards in just 5 years have become the second largest Award show in the genre of Gospel music. The Soar Awards have a great blend of “production” that meets “church” celebrating gospel’s biggest artists and creating a platform to showcase some of the genre’s upcoming artists.


https://coronadopac.org/events/soar-awards

More Coronado Performing Arts Center Events

Rockford Symphony Orchestra - Music of John Williams

Rockford Symphony Orchestra - Music of John Williams

Saturday, Feb 11 @ 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Coronado Performing Arts Center

Tracy Lawrence, with special guest Kasey Tyndall

Tracy Lawrence, with special guest Kasey Tyndall

Thursday, Feb 16 @ 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Coronado Performing Arts Center

Buddy Guy - Damn Right Farewell

Buddy Guy - Damn Right Farewell

Friday, Feb 17 @ 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Coronado Performing Arts Center

Hairball

Hairball

Friday, Feb 24 @ 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Coronado Performing Arts Center

Blippi, The WONDERful World Tour

Blippi, The WONDERful World Tour

Sunday, Feb 26 @ 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Coronado Performing Arts Center

Shen Yun

Shen Yun

Wednesday, Mar 1 @ 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Coronado Performing Arts Center

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band

Sunday, Mar 12 @ 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Coronado Performing Arts Center

Rockford Symphony Orchestra - Scheherazade

Rockford Symphony Orchestra - Scheherazade

Saturday, Mar 18 @ 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Coronado Performing Arts Center

One Night of Queen

One Night of Queen

Sunday, Mar 26 @ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Coronado Performing Arts Center

Madagascar the Musical Live!

Madagascar the Musical Live!

Thursday, Apr 13 @ 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Coronado Performing Arts Center

Rockford Symphony Orchestra - Americana

Rockford Symphony Orchestra - Americana

Saturday, Apr 29 @ 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Coronado Performing Arts Center

Nielsen Chorale & RSO Present - Carmina Burana

Nielsen Chorale & RSO Present - Carmina Burana

Saturday, May 13 @ 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Coronado Performing Arts Center

Paw Patrol Live: Heroes Unite

Paw Patrol Live: Heroes Unite

Tuesday, May 16 @ 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Coronado Performing Arts Center

Dino Ranch Live

Dino Ranch Live

Thursday, Jun 1 @ 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Coronado Performing Arts Center

Crowder

Crowder

Sunday, Jun 25 @ 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Coronado Performing Arts Center

×

Post Interaction!

By clicking "Interested", "Like", or "Favorite" cool things happen!

Add the event, place, or deal to your "My Rockford" page

Let's us know what kind of Stories and Videos you like

Log in to interact!