Rockford City Market
Rockford City Market

Rockford City Market

Share

Favorite

Today: 03:30 PM - 08:30 PM

Monday:

Tuesday:

Wednesday:

Thursday:

Friday:

Saturday:

Sunday:

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

03:30 PM - 08:30 PM

Closed

Closed

124 N Water Street,

Rockford, IL

(815) 977-5124

rockfordcitymarket@rrdp.org

Rockford City Market is an open air public market featuring farmers, vendors and artisans selling locally grown and handmade products, including vegetables, fruit, meat, cheeses, flowers, herbs, baked goods, art, jewelry, custom clothing, prepared food, local beer and wine. Live entertainment, kids activities and cooking demos. The Market was founded and is managed by the Rock River Development Partnership and operates with infrastructure support from the City and marketing from the RACVB.

Upcoming Events

Opening Day of the North End City Market!

Opening Day of the North End City Market!

Saturday, May 21 @ 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Rockford City Market

Rockford City Market

Rockford City Market

Friday, May 27 @ 4:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Rockford City Market

Rockford City Market

Rockford City Market

Friday, Jun 3 @ 4:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Rockford City Market

Rockford City Market

Rockford City Market

Friday, Jun 10 @ 4:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Rockford City Market

Rockford City Market

Rockford City Market

Friday, Jun 17 @ 4:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Rockford City Market

Rockford City Market

Rockford City Market

Friday, Jun 24 @ 4:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Rockford City Market

Rockford City Market - League Of Their Own Night!

Rockford City Market - League Of Their Own Night!

Friday, Jul 1 @ 4:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Rockford City Market

Rockford City Market

Rockford City Market

Friday, Jul 8 @ 4:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Rockford City Market

Rockford City Market

Rockford City Market

Friday, Jul 15 @ 4:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Rockford City Market

Rockford City Market

Rockford City Market

Friday, Jul 22 @ 4:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Rockford City Market

Rockford City Market

Rockford City Market

Friday, Jul 29 @ 4:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Rockford City Market

 Rockford City Market - NATIONAL FARMER'S MARKET WEEK!

Rockford City Market - NATIONAL FARMER'S MARKET WEEK!

Friday, Aug 5 @ 4:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Rockford City Market

Rockford City Market

Rockford City Market

Friday, Aug 12 @ 4:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Rockford City Market

Rockford City Market

Rockford City Market

Friday, Aug 19 @ 4:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Rockford City Market

Rockford City Market

Rockford City Market

Friday, Aug 26 @ 4:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Rockford City Market

Rockford City Market

Rockford City Market

Friday, Sep 2 @ 4:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Rockford City Market

Rockford City Market

Rockford City Market

Friday, Sep 9 @ 4:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Rockford City Market

Rockford City Market

Rockford City Market

Friday, Sep 16 @ 4:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Rockford City Market

Rockford City Market

Rockford City Market

Friday, Sep 23 @ 4:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Rockford City Market

Rockford City Market SEASON FINALE!

Rockford City Market SEASON FINALE!

Friday, Sep 30 @ 4:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Rockford City Market

Current Deals

No Current Deals

×

Post Interaction!

By clicking "Interested", "Like", or "Favorite" cool things happen!

Add the event, place, or deal to your "My Rockford" page

Let's us know what kind of Stories and Videos you like

Log in to interact!