Open Mic Nights

Sun

12

Feb

Open Mic Nights

5BAR

5BAR

Share

Interested

Sunday, February 12

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Sunday, February 19

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Sunday, February 26

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Sunday, March 05

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Sunday, March 12

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Sunday, March 19

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Sunday, March 26

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Sunday, April 02

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Sunday, April 09

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Sunday, April 16

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Sunday, April 23

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Sunday, April 30

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Sunday, May 07

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Sunday, May 14

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Sunday, May 21

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Sunday, May 28

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Sunday, June 04

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Sunday, June 11

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Sunday, June 18

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Sunday, June 25

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Sunday, July 02

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Sunday, July 09

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Sunday, July 16

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Sunday, July 23

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Sunday, July 30

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Sunday, August 06

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Sunday, August 13

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Sunday, August 20

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Sunday, August 27

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Sunday, September 03

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Sunday, September 10

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Sunday, September 17

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Sunday, September 24

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Sunday, October 01

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Sunday, October 08

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Sunday, October 15

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Sunday, October 22

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Sunday, October 29

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Sunday, November 05

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Sunday, November 12

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Sunday, November 19

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Sunday, November 26

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Sunday, December 03

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Sunday, December 10

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Sunday, December 17

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Sunday, December 24

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Sunday, December 31

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


5Bar

530 E Grand Ave, Beloit, WI 53704

levi@5bar.co

Free

We are looking to bring artists together, the goal of this night is to explore music as a community. We are hoping it takes its own path and turns into an ever-changing platform for art, visual or otherwise. But for now we are looking to host a classic open mic focused on music and short form poetry.


Bring your own instrument, we will have 3 mics, a small drum set, keyboard, and 1 community acoustic guitar.

×

Post Interaction!

By clicking "Interested", "Like", or "Favorite" cool things happen!

Add the event, place, or deal to your "My Rockford" page

Let's us know what kind of Stories and Videos you like

Log in to interact!