Calming Yoga Mondays

Mon

23

May

Calming Yoga Mondays

5Bar

5Bar

Share

Interested

Monday, May 23

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM


Monday, May 30

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM


Monday, June 06

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM


Monday, June 13

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM


Monday, June 20

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM


Monday, June 27

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM


Monday, July 11

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM


Monday, July 18

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM


Monday, July 25

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM


Monday, August 01

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM


Monday, August 08

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM


Monday, August 15

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM


Monday, August 22

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM


Monday, August 29

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM


Monday, September 05

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM


Monday, September 12

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM


Monday, September 19

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM


Monday, September 26

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM


Monday, October 03

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM


Monday, October 10

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM


Monday, October 17

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM


Monday, October 24

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM


Monday, November 07

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM


Monday, November 14

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM


Monday, November 21

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM


Monday, November 28

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM


Monday, December 05

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM


Monday, December 12

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM


Monday, December 19

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM


5Bar

530 E Grand Ave, Beloit, WI 53704

levi@5bar.co

Free

Destress and stretch with us for an hour. This is a very low-key vibe with mostly beginners. Enjoy a drink before, during, or after. We also have mocktails and tea available to enjoy. Its free to join, and we have extra mats, we do ask you buy a drink to help cover our costs for the space.

×

Post Interaction!

By clicking "Interested", "Like", or "Favorite" cool things happen!

Add the event, place, or deal to your "My Rockford" page

Let's us know what kind of Stories and Videos you like

Log in to interact!